Rachel: CD
  • Rachel: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

Master recording of upcoming EP Rachel Release Date October 16th Recorded/Mixed at Vibromonk Brooklyn by Dan Shatzky Mastered by Greg Calbi-Sterling Sound SockBandit Publishing

All songs/lyrics Composed by McClain Sullivan


Players- Standup Bass- Corcoran Holt, Electric Bass- Hagar Ben Ari, Drums- Yonadav Halevy, Guitar- James Beresford/Dave Cinquegrana, Trumpet- Freddie Hendrix, Saxophone- Chris Cuzme, Violin- Carolin Pook, Cello- Brian Sanders, Vocals/Guitar- McClain Sullivan

copyright McClain Sullivan

Mcclain SullivanRachelBrooklyn

Read more… close